Komtur
(Landesvorsitzender)

 Christian Petzel

Gudower Straße 11

23883 Lehmrade

Mobil: 01 57 – 73 01 96 53

Mail christian.petzel@falknerverband.de

Kanzler
(Geschäftsführer)

Thomas Andres
Kiefernweg 8
37115 Duderstadt

Mobil: 01 70 – 9 20 02 50

Mail thomas.andres@falknerverband.de


Stellv. Komtur
(Stellv. Landesvorsitzender)

 

Manfred Schüttler
Hüttenstraße 7
37632 Holzen

Mobil: 01 72 – 5 70 86 56

Mail Info@jagdschule-schuettler.com

 

Schriftführer

Thorsten Koppe
Heidestraße 11
27333 Bücken

 

Tel: 0 42 51 – 70 63 

Mail thorstenkoppe@aol.de

 

Tresslerin
(Schatzmeisterin)

 

Doris Andres
Kiefernweg 8
37115 Duderstadt

Tel: 0 55 27 – 7 43 70

Mail blumendori@gmx.de

 

Obmann für praktische Falknerei

 

Frank Oberbrodhage
Holunderweg 10
49479 Ibbenbüren

 

Tel:     0 54 51 – 99 93 50
Mobil: 01 76 – 44 44 98 05 

Mail frank.oberbrodhage@falknerverband.de


Obmann für Greifvogelzucht u Pflege

Wolfgang Vierheller

Tel: 05341-331737

Mobil: 0151-23046036

Mail wolfgang.vierheller@gmx.de 

Obfrau für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 

Andrea Borsat

Mail aborsat@googlemail.com